Financing

 
 

At Clear Creek Homes, we are here to guide you through every step of the home building process.  And that includes helping you to secure the financing necessary to build your new home!

We have worked with many lenders in the area.  If you do not already have an established relationship with a bank or mortgage lender, we have included a list for you below. you can also stop by or give us a call and we would be happy to recommend a lender for you.

 

 
 

Banks

 

 
 

Owen County State Bank

Contact: Sara Glass

Telephone: 812-829-4811

E-mail: sglass@ocsbank.com

Contact: Tina Jackson

Telephone: 888-275-6276

Contact: Matthew Montgomery

Telephone: 812-829-4811


Jackson COunty Bank

Contact: Mary Speer

Telephone: 812-662-4331

E-mail: mspeer@jcbank.com


Bloomfield State Bank

Contact: Lisa Colvin

Tel: 812-334-1980

E-mail: lcolvin@bloombank.com


INDIANA UNIVERSITY CREDIT UNION

Contact: Bruce Clayton

Tel: 812-855-7823


 

Peoples State Bank

Contact: Debbie Peters/ Brett Tabor

Tel: 812-323-3209


Main Source (Bloomington)

Contact: Kevin Cade

Tel: 812-558-3683

Contact: Ann Hitler (Jackson-Johnson-Brown Counties)

Tel: 812-348-1270


crane federal credit union

Contact: Matt Nikola

Tel: 812-323-9200


main source (brown-jackson-johnson counties)

Contact: Ann Hitler

Tel: 812-348-1270


usda guaranteed rural housing (jasper, IN)

Contact: Kim Hyde or Terry Weyer

Tel: 812-482-1171 ext 4


 

farm credit services

Contact: Josh Wells

Tel: 812-674-0400


Owen community bank

Contact: Stacey Shields

Tel: 800-690-5905


NEW WASHINGTON STATE BANK

Contact: Bobbi Mitchell

Tel: 812-967-2274


 

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

 

CASCADE FINANCIAL SERVICES

Contact: Chris Huelsman

Tel: 502-994-0061

E-mail: www.cascadeloans.com


1st signature lending, llc

Contact: Dave Torbeck

Tel: 513-659-8377

E-mail: dtorbeck@1stsl.com

 


hallmark home mortgage

Contact: Matt Lantz

Tel: 812-821-8355

E-mail: mlantz@1hallmark.com


acceptance capital mortgage corp

Contact: Sam Weaver

Tel: 812-499-2118

E-mail: sweaver@acceptancecapitol.com


 

SPECIALTY COMPANIES

(Chattel or Land/Home)